Wu-Tang Clan - Enter The Wu Remix Vol. 2

01. Intro.mp3
02. Interlude 1.mp3
03. Inspectah Deck - Show N Prove (Poisonous Paragraph Remix).mp3
04. Wu-Tang Clan - Pinky Ring (Gold Fronts Sparklin Remix).mp3
05. Cappadonna - Supermodel (75 Wives Remix).mp3
06. American Cream Team - All Star Line Up.mp3
07. Killah Priest - Do The Damn Thing (Cardboard Cut Out Remix).mp3
08. Inspectah Deck & Cappadonna - Cant Chu See Remix.mp3
09. 7th Chamber Revisited.mp3
10. GZA - Beneath The Surface (Average Loss Permission Remix).mp3
11. Interlude 2.mp3
12. RZA - LaRhumba (3000 Remix Snippet).mp3
13. OL Dirty Bastard Ft. Kelis - Got Your Money (Family Reunion Remix).mp3
14. Poetic - Savior (Armies of God Remix Snippet).mp3
15. Raekwon & Ghostface - Mechanic Wrecker (Remix).mp3
16. Shabazz The Disciple - Brooklyn Bullshit (Mean Mugg Remix).mp3
17. GZA - Breaker Breaker (Bad News Disco Remix).mp3
18. Shyheim - Keep It Real (94 Era Remix).mp3
19. Wu-Tang Clan - Back In The Game (Gamblin Rebel Remix).mp3
20. outro.mp3
Release Year: 2007

Notes: This Remix CD is dedicated to the late ODB, J Dilla and all of our lost and forgotten entertainers (R.I.P.). And was created to represent the original culture of HipHop music. FOREVER being creators of the Trend. Never followers..... Stay tuned for GZA - The Grand Masters GRAND Remix, GraveDiggaz, Nigga - 6 Ft Deep REMIX and Wu-Tang Hollywood Mix CD... TREND SETTAZ 08! WE TAKIN OVER!! MFM/PNR/FFO!!!

-Click Here-

1 comment:

supamushroom420 said...

Big Proppz To OnTheStrength For Tha Hooks-Up!!