Majestic12 - Superstar / Alone Again

01 - Alone Again (Truby Trio Treatment)
02 - Alone Again (Truby Trio Treatment short version)
03 - Alone Again (Fink Remix)
04 - Alone Again (Fink Afterhours Remix)
05 - Superstar
Release year:2006
Thanks to Hell Razeah for this

1 comment:

High Chief said...

Majestic 12 is a group of two people, C12 and Madam Majestic. C12 is also known as Carloss Bess, the famous Wu-Tang engineer. Carlos Bess has spent the past ten years in the studio working on some of the greatest albums of all time like Wu-Tang Clan’s Forever, Ghostface Killah’s Supreme Clientele, Raekwon’s Only Built 4 Cuban Linx, Ghostface Killah’s Ironman among others.