Shaolin Soul Vol 1.

01- Trouble Heartaches And Sadness
02- Lets Straighten It Out
03- Ill Never Grow Old
04- The Masquerade Is Over
05- Groovin
06- You Ought To Be With Me
07- Youre All I Need To Get By
08- If You Think It (You May As Well Do It)
09- Nautilus
10- Gotta Find A New World
11- Dont Do It
12- Little Ghetto Boy (Live)
13- Could I Be Falling In Love
14- After Laughter (Comes Tears)
15- Aint No Sunshine
16- Is It Because Im Black
17- In The Rain
18- The Way We Were
19- Motherless Child
20- Children Dont Get Weary
21- Mellow Mood (Part One)


Cyriopagopus said...


Perfecta said...

your welcome