Nature Sounds - Natural Selection Vol.2

1. Pete Rock feat. Styles P and Sheek Louch "914"
2. Hell Razah "Buried Alive"
3. R.A. The Rugged Man "Super"
4. Mathematics feat. Raekwon "Trees"
5. DJ Babu feat. Little Brother and Joe Scudda "Fan Mail"
6. Psycho Les, Al Tariq and Problems "Chedda"
7. DJ Babu feat. Defari "Truth Be Told"
8. Mathematics feat, U-God, Masta Killa, Buddah Bless and Solomon Childs "King Toast Queen"
9. Masta Killa feat. Inspectah Deck and GZA "Street Corners (MF Doom Remix)"
10. Hell Razah feat. Talib Kweli and MF Doom"Project Jazz"
11. Psycho Les "Bonus Beat"
12. DJ Babu "Bonus Beat"

Release year:2007

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

When did this come out????