Crisis - Meet The Crisis Vol.1, The Monster Collaboration

1.Pop Off ft. Hard Target, Im Achilles K
2.Hustlin ft. Charmz, Convict
3.I Got Fire ft. D-rob
4.So Called Passion ft. Definite, Kareem
5.My Flowz Circumstancez ft. D-rob
6.Pop Trunk ft. D-rob
7.We Aint Gon Stop ft. Beezie
8.We Grind Hard ft. Yung Def, Domino Target
9.Workin Wit ft. Convict, Hurrikanez
10.My Approach ft. Definite

Release year:2007

No comments: